Gotta Get This Off My Chest…

12 Sep

I know I complain a lot here, & it seems like I have a LOT of problems…trust me, I FEEL like I have a LOT of problems!!! I feel like I ALWAYS have something brewing inside of me…& not good stuff either! I feel like it’s getting to the point now where I feel like I have a black soul almost…I feel mean, hatred, mad, sad, upset, wanting to lash out ALL the time, I feel like this constant bad ‘mood’ if you will, is ALWAYS around me & inside me. I don’t like it at all. Since I found out about free blogging sites, I feel like I have an outlet. I can go here, vent about all my frustrations & whatnot, & it is as anonymous as I want it to be. I can write out everyone’s names if I so choose to, or I can say he or she or they or leave it up to you to decide. I feel like its the best of both worlds, I can vent, I can get it out of me, & move on & try to find some semblance of peace & happiness, AND like I just said, it’s anonymous. It’s not like I am venting to other family members or friends about things, then they start building up negative tabs against them. And then the fact that they know these people I’m venting about…

I have got the worst headache ever. I think it is because I’ve been under a lot of stress…stress dealing with certain people I am around quite a bit. Between a few of the things they have done, & continue to do, I feel like it has been building up & compressing inside me, I almost feel like a building volcano. I really do not want to blow up, I’d much rather diffuse this sucker WAY before that point, but I don’t see that happening any time soon. I don’t see any change coming about any time soon, which is sad, for all parties involved. I really would like a certain someone to get the help they need, mentally. BUT, like I said, I don’t see that happening. I just feel like, from what I have witnessed, that this person has a problem, they KNOW they have a problem, they SAY they want help, but they don’t do anything to get the help they need. They’re not being proactive about it, & they know the avenues to go down to get the help they need & (I feel) the deserve. If it were me, I’d be doing whatever it was to get myself to a healthier, happier place. That being said, yes, I am working on my weight, & my issues. I am a firm believer in practicing what you preach. This person has said to me that they wanted help, but they weren’t sure how long it would last, so why even start? I was appalled by this because why wouldn’t want to start somewhere? Why wouldn’t start to get back on the road to being happy? Give yourself a starting point, be honest-say I don’t long I can do this, so I want to get as much out of this as I can, & I want stuff that I can use after this ends to help me stay grounded & happier than if I didn’t do anything. I’d like to get tips on how to deal with certain situations etc., to take away with me for the future if I am not getting that help anymore. I’d want to walk away from getting the help I need for a short time with as much knowledge as I could possibly gather. I just don’t see how you could NOT want to get help at all because you don’t know how long you will be getting that assistance. The fact is, is that you CAN get it now, capitalize on that while you can!! I just don’t see how someone can choose to live like that, knowing that things could be different, could be so much better. It just baffles me…

Anyway, I have a few things that I need to do away from my computer, so it is time that I bid Adieu for the time being…

Leave a Reply

