The Sky is Falling

11 Aug

Oh my goodness! I haven’t been on here in so long! Tons of things have happened in my life, & it seems like nothing good.

First off, I was fired from my job. Yes, fired, & for something that everyone was supposed to be doing but was not. I admit, yes I did not do that, BUT noone else was either. That was in late March, & I still have not found a job. The new manager there is a asshole, noone likes him, & for some reason, he took whatever his problem was that day out on me. Everyone keeps telling me to fight it, but I honestly don’t have it in me to fight it. It was wrong, it sucked & still sucks, & they did not follow their own rules, but I honestly feel that if I try to fight this, I’ll end up loosing. I feel like I’d be going up against 10 foot giant, how could I possibly win?? Now, I am completely out of money, still have a few bills to pay & nothing to pay them with. Did I also mention that I was turned down for unemployment as well? Yep, can’t even get unemployment. Their official reason was because I was fired for not doing my job. I wouldn’t be surprised if my old job is still messing with me & that is why I still don’t have a job & was turned down for unemployment. I am almost thinking of going back to Chase just so I can be making money, no matter how little I would be making. On top of that, my car broke down (don’t worry, I was at home when it happened, so its not like I got stuck somewhere). Turns out 1 of the head gaskets is blown. Of course, its the hardest 1 to get to…& it’s in the middle of summer now (it wasn’t when it happened, but at the time, my dad had other cars to work on that were a tad bit higher on the list to be fixed). So now, its in the triple digits, over the weekend of course-the only time my dad has to work on it…And since I don’t have a job, I can’t take it to a mechanic to fix it because I have no money to pay him with. So here I am stuck-no job, no money, no hopes of getting a new job, broken car…

Plus, this has just been a bad week! Some bad stuff went down in the family. I am sorry, I am not at liberty to say what. It does not directly deal with me, but it still majorly sucks for the people involved! And it could have been just a small easy fix!! Plus, I happen to be on my period, which is a bad 1 this month. Then, my bff pretty much has a breakdown on me & it was almost a fight between us, & because everything seems to be going wrong in my life I thought it could have been the end of our friendship. Thank god it wasn’t but still…right in the midst of the family drama, having my period, having a fight with my BFF, on top of getting fired, getting turned down for unemployment, still not having a job, having no money, my car breaking down…

Life sucks for me right now. I don’t know what to do. Right now, I am so worried about everything that I am making myself sick. I’ve had the runs for the past few days & I just am not feeling well. Of course, because of all the above listed problems in my life, I can’t go see a doctor because I have no insurance what so ever.

Then, on top of that, today my dad was getting all nit picky on me. He decides to go on facebook today, & starts in on me that I am posting too much. Not TMI, but just posting too many things I guess, as opposed to him NEVER posting. He posts nothing, never gets back to anyone who writes him, nothing, because he feels he has ‘nothing to say’. So why is he on facebook??  I don’t get it. If you look at my facebook page, its mostly jokes & funny things that I have been reposting. And it honestly is not even that much!!!! I swear to god-he gets on facebook maybe twice a month if you’re lucky! So, yes, if you are almost never on, then I guess it all adds up, but in reality it is not that much! And then, he’s asking me what this post means, what my cousin means by this, what does this mean. Mind you I am sitting across the freaking room from him, & I am not & can not read his computer screen, so how the hell am I supposed to know?

This is all I need! On top of everything else going on in my life, I need him to get nit picky on me! Trust me, right now is NOT the time you want to do that unless you want a fight that will only end in me crying my eyes out & locking myself in my room for the night. So, to avoid a fight, I just went straight to the end & am now in my room with the door closed. I am planning on spending the afternoon in here for obvious reasons.

So I guess that about sums it up. Wish me luck on finding a new job…I’m going to need all the help I can get! Also, if you know of anyplace thats hiring in my area, please feel free to let me know 🙂 Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

